5-Hour Tennessee Massage Law for November 2020

Arbor College | School of Massage 5-Hour Tennessee Massage Law for November 2020 This course is specifically designed to provide individuals, that received their massage education outside of Tennessee and need the required 5-hour Tennessee Massage Law course to qualify for licensure.
$125.00

Home / Shop

5-Hour Tennessee Massage Law for November 2020

$125.00
5-Hour Tennessee Massage Law for November 2020
5-Hour Tennessee Massage Law for November 2020

Home / Shop

5-Hour Tennessee Massage Law for November 2020

$125.00
This course is specifically designed to provide individuals, that received their massage education outside of Tennessee and need the required 5-hour Tennessee Massage Law course to qualify for licensure.
Maximum quantity exceeded
Minimum purchase amount of 0 is required
Maximum purchase amount of 0 is allowed
125.000
  • Description

Date: November 15, 2020 (Sunday) Time: 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. | Hours: 5.0  | Instructor: Dr. Ed Bolden

NOTEThis course is NOT a continuing education course.  Please read the course description prior to registering for this course.  All new applicants for massage licensure must submit proof of having successfully completed an approved five (5) hours of live classroom instruction regarding Tennessee Massage Statutes and Regulations. To qualify for this course your massage school MUST be approved by the Board of Massage in the state where you were educated. If you need additional hours in different subject matters, please ask about other courses we offer.

DescriptionThis course is specifically designed to provide individuals, that received their massage education outside of Tennessee and need the required 5-hour Tennessee Massage Law course to qualify for licensure.  This guided independent study course provides the learner with current information regarding the law, rules, regulations, and limitations, scope of practice, and restrictions for the practice of massage in the State of Tennessee.  This course has been approved by the Tennessee Massage Licensure Board.