5-Hour Tennessee Massage Law for June 2021

Arbor College 2021 5-Hour Tennessee Massage Law for June 2021 Date: June 6, 2021 (Sunday) Time: 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM Hours: 5.0 Instructor: Dr. Ed Bolden
$125.00

Home / Shop

5-Hour Tennessee Massage Law for June 2021

$125.00
5-Hour Tennessee Massage Law for June 2021
5-Hour Tennessee Massage Law for June 2021

Home / Shop

5-Hour Tennessee Massage Law for June 2021

$125.00
Date: June 6, 2021 (Sunday)
Time: 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Hours: 5.0
Instructor: Dr. Ed Bolden
Maximum quantity exceeded
Minimum purchase amount of 0 is required
Maximum purchase amount of 0 is allowed
125.000
  • Description

Date: June 6, 2021 (Sunday) Time: 12:00 PM – 5:00 PM | Hours: 5.0  | Instructor: Dr. Ed Bolden

NOTEThis course is NOT a CONTINUING EDUCATION COURSE.  Please read the course description before registering for this course.  All new applicants for massage licensure must submit proof of having successfully completed an approved five (5) hours of live classroom instruction regarding Tennessee Massage Statutes and Regulations. To qualify for this course, your massage school MUST be approved by the Board of Massage in the state where you were educated. If you need additional hours in different subject matters, please ask about other courses we offer.

Description: This course is specifically designed to provide individuals that received their massage education outside of Tennessee and need the required 5-hour Tennessee Massage Law course to qualify for licensure.  This instructor-facilitated independent study course provides the learner with current information regarding the law, rules, regulations, limitations, scope of practice, and massage practice restrictions in the State of Tennessee.  This course has been approved by the Tennessee Massage Licensure Board.